Eiland & Associates

 

Harold Eiland - President

Professional Surveyor and Mapper - License No. LS 2518

E-mail: Harold@EilandSurveying.com

Eric Eiland - Sr. Vice President

Professional Surveyor and Mapper - License No. LS 5898

E-mail: Eric@EilandSurveying.com

Anthony Ricci - Vice President

Professional Surveyor & Mapper - License No. 5855

E-mail: Tony@EilandSurveying.com

 

Tracy Eiland - Office Administration

E-mail: Tracy@EilandSurveying.com

 

Perry Powell - Field Supervisor, GPS / Construction

 Professional Surveyor & Mapper - License No. 6302

Mike Blache - Platting / Project Coordination

E-mail: Mike@EilandSurveying.com

Bob Clark - Data Management, Server / Workstation Administration, Network Solutions Technician

E-mail: Bob@EilandSurveying.com


Corporate Office
(904) 272-1000

E-mail: info@eilandsurveying.com

Web Hosting